Date & time

 

Competition

 

Home team

 

Away team

 

Final score

 

7:00 pm Wed 20/07/16 Friendly Holyhead Pentraeth 0-3 
6:45 pm Fri 29/07/16     Friendly   Nantlle Vale  Holyhead  3-1 
 6:45 pm Tue 02/08/16   Friendly  Aberffraw  Holyhead  5-0 
 2:30 pm Sat 06/08/16   Friendly  Holyhead  Saltney  Cancelled 
6:45pm Tue 09/08/16    Friendly    Llangoed  Holyhead 5-4 
7:30pm Fri 12/08/16   League Holyhead Caernarfon Town  3-4 
 6:30pm Wed 17/08/16   League  Llangefni  Holyhead  1-4 
6:30pm Tue 23/08/16  League T/Bay   Holyhead  1-2 
7:30pm Fri 26/08/16     League   Holyhead  Glan Conwy  Cancelled 
2:30pm Sat 03/09/16   League   Holyhead  Colwyn Bay  5 - 0 
 7:30pm Wed 07/09/16   League   Holyhead  Llandudno Junction  4 - 1 
 7.30pm Tues 13/09/16  League   Holyhead  Llanberis Postponed
2:30pm Sat 17/09/16   League   Llandudno Junction   Holyhead 3 - 0 
 2:30pm Sat 24/09/16   League   Holyhead  T/Bay   2 - 4 
2:30pm Sat 1/10/16  Challenge Cup    Holyhead  Prestatyn  Postponed
2:30pm Sat 8/10/16   League Llanwrst Utd  Holyhead  0 - 9 
 2:30pm Sat 15/10/16  League Colwyn Bay  Holyhead  0 - 1 
2:30pm Sat 22/10/16  League  Llanberis Holyhead  3 - 6 
  8:00pm Wed 26/10/16  League Denbigh  Holyhead   5 - 0  
 7:30pm Frid 04/11/16  League  Caernarfon Town  Holyhead   Postponed 
  7:30pm Thur 10/11/16  League   Holyhead  Llanwrst Utd 4 - 1 
2:00pm Sat 19/11/16  Cup Holyhead Prestatyn Town  7 - 2 
 2:00pm Sat  26/11/16 Cup Llandudno Junction Holyhead 1 - 2 
 7:30pm Sat 03/12/16  League Holyhead Llangefni Town  5 - 1  
2:00pm Sat 10/12/16  League   Holyhead  Prestatyn Town Postponed 
  7:30pm Thur 15/12/16 League  Bangor   Holyhead  3 - 2 
  7:30pm Frid 06/01/17  League  Caernarfon Town   Holyhead  Postponed 
  2:00pm Sat 14/01/17   League  Holyhead  Llanrug  2 - 2 
 2:00pm Sat 21/01/17  League  Prestatyn Town   Holyhead   Postponed 
 1:30pm Sat 28/01/17  Cup Semi Final  Holyhead  Caernarfon Town   Postponed 
  7:30pm Frid 03/02/17  League  Caernarfon  Holyhead   Postponed 
  2:30pm Sat 11/02/17   League  Holyhead  Prestatyn  Postponed
 2:00pm Sat 25/02/17  Cup Semi Final Holyhead Caernarfon Town 2 - 1 
  7:30pm Frid 03/03/17  League   Caernarfon Holyhead  3 - 7 
 2:30pm Sat 11/03/17  League  Llanrug  Holyhead  Postponed 
 2:30pm Sat 25/03/17  League   Holyhead  Prestatyn  8 - 2 
 6:30pm Mon 03/04/17 League  Holyhead Llanberis  7 - 2 
2:30pm Sat 15/04/17 League   Prestatyn  Holyhead 0 - 0 
 2:30pm Sat 22/04/17  League   Holyhead  Denbigh  4 - 1 
 6:30pm Wed 26/04/17 League Holyhead Bangor 3 - 1 
2:30pm Thur 20/04/17 League Llanrug Holyhead 0 - 3
 6:30pm Thur 11/05/17 Cup Final  Bangor   Holyhead   1 - 4 

Reserves Top Scorers 2017/18

RESERVES TOP SCORERS 2017/18

as at 15/10/17 (including Cup goals)

Sion Davies - 12

Danny Connolly - 5

Rikki Jones - 2

Marcus Bell - 1

Kenleigh Owen - 1

Mike Edwards - 1

Tom Scott - 1

Simon Davies - 1

Matty Jones - 1