Change:  Move to:
04.10.2014 at 14:00 Attendance: 120
Holyhead Hotspur 0 - 2 Conwy Borough
Referee: Mr G Vaughan FAW WELSH CUP / 1st round-

None. Gareth Sudlow 74
Gareth Sudlow 80
Starting line-ups
Carl Jones
Alex Jones
Mike Edwards
Kenleigh Owen
Dan McGinness
Phil Williams
Ryan Jones
Dean Garmey
Mel McGinness
Rhys Roberts
Julian Williams
Louie Makin
Phil Clarke
Andy Brown
Chris Li
Matty Holt
Gareth Sudlow (c)
Jack Graham
Steve Connor
Simon Everall
Craig Whitfield
Lee McElmeel
Mervyn Williams
Mike Kelly
Gareth Parry
Martin McClymont
Nick Clark
Dan Laverty
Aden Shannon
Jack Roberts
Edward Whelan
Nasim Arsan
Gareth Parry -> Julian Williams (78)
Nasim Arsan
Yellow cards
None. None
Red cards
None. Jack Graham
Match report
Holyhead could have had a couple of penalties in the first half, HT 0-0, Conwy scored in the 74 and 80 minute. Then had Jack Graham sent off, then conceeded a penalty via a handball by Nasim Arsan, which Mel McGuinness hit over the bar. Good luck to Conwy in the next round